Museum Center board elects officers

Cincinnati Museum Center’s Board of Trustees elected Edward Diller, partner in charge at Taft Stettinius & Hollister, to succeed Francie Hiltz as chair. Hiltz served four years in that position and will continue as a board member.

Remaining board officers:

Vice chairs – Greg Carmichael, president and chief operating officer of Fifth Third Bancorp; Hon. Jeffery P. Hopkins of U.S. Bankruptcy Court; Cynthia Walker Kenny, owner of Cynthia Kenny Creative; Rev. Damon Lynch Jr., pastor of New Jerusalem Baptist Church; Mary Zalla, global president/consumer brands and managing director, Landor Associates

Treasurer – Matthew Sheakley, president of The Sheakley Group

Secretary – Martiné Dunn, partner at Dinsmore & Shohl

General counsel – George H. Vincent, managing partner at Dinsmore & Shohl

Ex officio – Elizabeth W. Pierce, CMC president and CEO

George Vincent and Jessica Adelman, group vice president of corporate affairs at Kroger, were elected to the board at its annual meeting.

Discover more from Movers & Makers

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.