Assistance League board

Assistance League officers

The Assistance League of Greater Cincinnati has chosen its executive board for 2016-17. The board includes: (back) Linda Myers, vice president of donor and client management, Cyndie Willson, vice president of resource development; Diana Haskell, treasurer; Nancy Purcell, marketing; Carol Mardis, secretary; (front) Rosie Habegger, vice president philanthropic; Margaret Archangel, vice president of membership; Meier Bauer, president; and Stephena Harmony, parliamentarian.

Leave a Reply