5 leaders added to Business Hall of Fame

The Greater Cincinnati Business Hall of Fame celebrated its 25th year with an induction ceremony for five new laureates at Cintas Center.

Honorees were Edward F. “Hap” Castleberry, EFC Enterprises; Larry Leser, E.W. Scripps Co.; Donna Salyers, Donna Salyers Fabulous Furs; and Larry Sheakley, Sheakley Group. Jack Maas Sr., JTM Food Group, was inducted posthumously.

The Greater Cincinnati Business Hall of Fame is presented by Junior Achievement of OKI Partners and Cincinnati Museum Center.

Event proceeds provide 40,000 students with Junior Achievement programming in financial literacy, career readiness and entrepreneurship.

Delta Airlines and the E.W. Scripps Co. sponsored the event.

Click on a thumbnail below to view photo gallery from the event.

Leave a Reply